Windows 11 Keys Windows Keys

Free product keys for Windows 11 Home

Windows 11 Home Product Activation Keys Free

This page contains free product keys for Microsoft Windows 11 Home. At the time of publication, all keys are valid and allow you to activate your Microsoft Windows 11 Home product online or by phone. If the keys are not valid, then you can wait for the update, or buy yourself a personal Windows 11 Home product code at a very cheap price.

-81%

Windows 11 Home

$20,22

-82%

Windows 11 Pro

$20,87

Free Windows 11 Home Keys:

NWW9F-9DMKC-93BF3-WCWFM-K763R
TGNXD-JHXK4-XTQFM-WGY6B-39MK7
Y3RYV-PN43P-37PXR-7HKBV-VT9QV
KWKX4-4XNCY-D6WGX-8CBTR-CR394
2MP74-NRMDG-44TYG-3QPP3-T6PHG
KNP4D-KJ88V-QYR7C-WFK74-6Q7X4
74HTN-GJV8G-RB89W-YX27G-CGYK4
XNHG9-XPVDQ-RTKV4-634W6-HFR7F
H3HKJ-FTN8W-29R2M-M2PQ3-DV63R

The basic version of the new Windows 11 operating system is suitable for study, work, leisure, and small business purposes. Users have access to a modern design with a centered start button, ready-made presets for comfortable window placement, AutoHDR for games, useful features for optimizing productivity.

To fully work in the system, you need to activate the Windows 11 Home key. When using an unregistered product, most personalization settings are not available. After some time, a reminder appears in the lower corner of the desktop about the need to go through activation. Regular messages asking you to register a product can distract you from work, creativity, or watching movies. The ability to receive full updates is available only when using a licensed OS.

We offer free Windows 11 Home keys. Before publication, they are validated, the list is updated periodically. You can copy any of these codes and use it when installing the operating system. In addition, you can activate the OS after a while – by going to the “Settings” => “System” => “Activation” section.

2 thoughts on “Windows 11 Home
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ключи Windows Ключи Windows 11

Бесплатные ключи для Windows 11 Home

Ключи активации Windows 11 Home бесплатно

На этой странице собраны бесплатные ключи активации для Microsoft Windows 11 Home. На момент публикации все ключи являются валидными и позволяют провести активацию продукта Майкрософт Виндовс 11 Домашняя в онлайн режиме, либо по телефону.  Если ключи оказались не рабочими, то можете дождаться обновления, или же купить себе персональный код активации Windows 11 Home по очень привлекательной цене.

-65%

Windows 11 Home (Домашняя)

550.00 р.

-72%

Windows 11 Pro (Профессиональная)

550.00 р.

Бесплатные ключи Windows 11 Домашняя:

NK7CQ-JFK8D-DXBW4-XPW3J-JFG3T
RNDK8-PDK6H-698V7-J94BF-84394
749VJ-NM9QR-C8YWW-4G8PY-F9CHH
VN349-9CH6P-C8GJ4-Y88H7-GCQFC
7N6RV-BYBGF-4FKWR-449DM-MY472
CH8J7-NWH6G-G64R4-P9G63-Y4G4C

Базовая версия новой операционной системы Windows 11 подходит для учебы, работы, отдыха, целей малого бизнеса. Пользователям доступны современный дизайн с центрированной кнопкой «Пуск», готовые пресеты для комфортного размещения окон, функция AutoHDR для игр, полезные возможности для оптимизации продуктивности.

Для полноценной работы в системе нужно активировать ключ Windows 11 Home. При использовании незарегистрированного продукта недоступна большая часть настроек персонализации. Спустя некоторое время в нижнем углу рабочего стола появляется напоминание о необходимости пройти активацию. Регулярные сообщения с просьбой зарегистрировать продукт могут отвлекать от работы, творчества, просмотра фильмов. Возможность получать полноценные обновления доступна только при использовании лицензированной ОС.

Мы предлагаем бесплатные ключи Windows 11 Home. Перед публикацией они проходят проверку валидности, периодически список обновляется. Вы можете скопировать любой из этих кодов и использовать его при установке операционной системы. Кроме того, активировать ОС можно спустя время — перейдя в раздел «Параметры» => «Система» => «Активация».

4 комментариев для “Windows 11 Home
Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.