Windows 7 Keys Windows Keys

Free product keys for Windows 7 Professional

Free Windows 7 Professional product keys

This page contains free product keys for Microsoft Windows 7 Professional. At the time of publication, all keys are valid and allow you to activate your Microsoft Windows 7 Professional product online or by phone. If the keys are not valid, then you can wait for the update, or buy yourself a personal Windows 7 Professional product code at a very attractive price.

Free Keys Windows 7 Professional / Enterprise

6KGHG-6QV22-47MDP-VB8GB-VQ7DM
XHV4D-Q6XVF-GDJ9P-2V7J4-R6PG6
2VM9W-XQ9XH-HDW7B-MF994-6GFQ7
BTPPT-68XHT-WVR2M-RGWVJ-VP3DT
7TCMM-3JW6J-YBVWV-HGQHB-3B8JG
J8QR9-6JW6M-2CMX2-3FC4W-3BJWB
Q26FB-6KFKM-BYJBX-8R9M7-4BJQD
P88MP-F4RMR-BW6WB-8CR89-3T2HR
Q8DP9-9W798-B296W-WT63J-3FFGT

Windows 7 Professional is the basic version of the operating system for use in companies. The OS includes additional tools for business: the function of printing taking into account the current network location, the ability to remotely control the computer, encryption of the file system. It also allows you to use 2 physical processors at once.

If you do not activate the license key Windows 7 “Professional”, then many features of the operating system will become unavailable. In addition, more and more messages will appear on the screen demanding product registration, causing you to be distracted from your business. Some programs on a non-activated OS may stop working at the most inopportune moment: there is a risk of losing important data.

How to activate Windows for free?

On this page we have collected Windows 7 Professional work keys. 25-digit codes are checked for validity, so you can be sure of a successful activation of the system. Select a key from the list and register it when installing Windows or in the Computer section => “Properties” => Activate Windows Now. For full operation of the new OS, we recommend disabling automatic download of updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ключи Windows Ключи Windows 7

Бесплатные ключи для Windows 7 Профессиональная

Ключи активации Windows 7 Профессиональная бесплатно

На этой странице собраны бесплатные ключи активации для Microsoft Windows 7 Professional. На момент публикации все ключи являются валидными и позволяют провести активацию продукта Майкрософт Виндовс 7 Профессиональная в онлайн режиме, либо по телефону.  Если ключи оказались не рабочими, то можете дождаться обновления, или же купить себе персональный код активации Windows 7 Professional по очень привлекательной цене.

Бесплатные Ключи Windows 7 Professional/Enterprise

2XDCM-4MDP8-82FDT-QXMTG-7M23V
MCB77-47YVT-JPKY3-V7TK4-7QMPB
YM2FR-TBJ2F-TYG69-P8TDD-FFHDG
MBDG4-WWR6W-XT8R7-CP6X9-V9H39
GJKQB-QFB2B-FDMMG-VW6VF-HG4W3
TTC34-MW8G4-M7TW3-4K397-RM7DX
Q6MQ8-KHKP9-22779-WY68P-4DPMK
BHVWY-WPWVM-G3QP2-WWH99-XPFH9
MH68R-W69RB-QFJCK-VXK7B-J6P2V
J8QR9-6JW6M-2CMX2-3FC4W-3BJWB
Q26FB-6KFKM-BYJBX-8R9M7-4BJQD
7VQ7J-XWMYJ-C47VH-7JV36-JKTWP
393QP-BKGG8-JYHYY-CBQG3-QJ43W

Windows 7 Профессиональная (Professional) — это базовая версия операционной системы для использования в компаниях. ОС включает дополнительные инструменты для бизнеса: функцию печати с учетом текущего сетевого размещения, возможность удаленного управления компьютером, шифрование файловой системы. Она также позволяет использовать сразу 2 физических процессора.

Если не активировать лицензионный ключ Windows 7 «Профессиональная», то многие возможности операционной системы станут недоступны. Кроме того, на экране будут все чаще появляться сообщения с требованиями зарегистрировать продукт, заставляя вас отвлекаться от дел. Некоторые программы на не активированной ОС могут прекращать работу в самый неподходящий момент: существует риск потерять важные данные.

Как активировать Windows бесплатно?

На этой странице мы собрали рабочие ключи Windows 7 «Профессиональная». 25-значные коды проверяются на валидность, так что вы можете быть уверены в успешной активации системы. Выберите ключ из списка и зарегистрируйте его при установке «Виндовс» или в разделе «Компьютер» => «Свойства» => «Активировать Windows сейчас». Для полноценной работы новой ОС рекомендуем отключить автоматическую загрузку обновлений.

Один комментарий для “Windows 7 Профессиональная
Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.