Windows 7 Keys Windows Keys

Free product keys for Windows 7 Home Premium

Free Windows 7 Home Premium product keys

This page contains free product keys for Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium. At the time of publication, all keys are valid and allow you to activate your Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium product online or by phone. If the keys are not valid, then you can wait for the update, or buy yourself a personal Windows 7 Home Premium product code at a very low price.

Free Windows 7 Home Premium Keys:

4JDYV-982VG-V6TY9-M2P2F-TMVCW
BD44C-9G8V8-77P3H-CDGY8-VX9PM
TR9VB-9H2BQ-FTQTT-J82PR-CQTQ3
BJGVB-DDCR7-CKD3Y-W2CWV-YVP3J
9BYP7-GF92Y-DBCF7-TFJPT-CM7D6
2RWCB-9QBBP-J8WMH-RFPGJ-KPC8X

Home Premium version of Windows 7 differs from the base OS in additional functions. The operating system supports touch, the ability to organize a home group, and also includes the Media Center utility that turns your computer into a true entertainment center.

You can use the popular Microsoft OS with maximum comfort only if you activate the Windows 7 Home Extended key. Does the license cost seem too high for you? Download your selected operating system version online and register a free product code from our list. On this page, we have collected verified keys for activating Windows 7.

How to register an OS?

  1. Copy any Windows 7 Home Premium key from our selection.
  2. Enter the 25-digit code during one of the operating system installation steps.
  3. Didn’t activate the key during Windows installation? After starting the system, go to the “Computer” menu, select “Properties” and go to the “Activate now” section. Then follow the further instructions.

We offer only valid keys, after activating which you will be able to work with the operating system without any restrictions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ключи Windows Ключи Windows 7

Бесплатные ключи для Windows 7 Домашняя Расширенная

Ключи активации Windows 7 Домашняя Расширенная бесплатно

На этой странице собраны бесплатные ключи активации для Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium. На момент публикации все ключи являются валидными и позволяют провести активацию продукта Майкрософт Виндовс 7 Домашняя Расширенная в онлайн режиме, либо по телефону.  Если ключи оказались не рабочими, то можете дождаться обновления, или же купить себе персональный код активации Windows 7 Home Premium по очень низкой цене.

-47%

Windows 10 Home (Домашняя)

450.00 р.

-45%

Windows 10 Pro (Профессиональная)

490.00 р.

Бесплатные Ключи Windows 7 Home Premium:

HYMHT-XJ3C3-M26G9-WHWVY-8364B
MXFYR-PKXX7-RVMY3-3Y72G-6Y8RW
YC2TV-39Q9Y-TXQ4V-DWYTR-2H3C3
V3X44-W7WD7-DT7YJ-G4M28-QDC6G
RG37P-V86C4-YBCMQ-KM84M-CPHKR
GT43X-H6R7C-9FG3X-JYJFH-D644T
PV299-RHGCQ-JVJB4-9Y2H2-TGMPH

Домашняя расширенная (Home Premium) версия Windows 7 отличается от базовой ОС дополнительными функциями. Операционная система поддерживает сенсорный ввод, возможность организации домашней группы, а также включает утилиту Media Center, которая превращает компьютер в настоящий центр развлечений.

Пользоваться популярной ОС от Microsoft с максимальным комфортом можно только при условии активации ключа Windows 7 «Домашняя Расширенная». Стоимость лицензии кажется вам слишком высокой? Скачайте выбранную версию операционной системы в интернете и зарегистрируйте бесплатный код продукта из нашего списка. На этой странице мы собрали проверенные ключи для активации Windows 7.

Как зарегистрировать ОС?

  1. Скопируйте любой ключ Windows 7 «Домашняя Расширенная» из нашей подборки.
  2. Укажите 25-значный код на одном из этапов установки операционной системы.
  3. Во время установки «Виндовс» вы не активировали ключ? После запуска системы зайдите в меню «Компьютер», выберите «Свойства» и перейдите в раздел «Активировать сейчас». Затем следуйте дальнейшим инструкциям.

Мы предлагаем только валидные ключи, после активации которых вы сможете работать с операционной системой без каких-либо ограничений.

Один комментарий для “Windows 7 Домашняя Расширенная
Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт защищен reCAPTCHA и применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия обслуживания Google.